Hoover Unit Leadership

Unit Chartered Organization Contact  Email
  Pack 99 First Presbyterian Church    David Housley dhousley@doranandward.com
  Pack 114 McKinley Elementary School    Wendy Brendel mckinleyscoutspack114@gmail.com
  Pack 141 First Church United, West Liberty    Koren Miller  koren.miller@yahoo.com
  Pack 151 Community Center, Wilton    Katrina Harkness harknesska@gmail.com
  Pack 153 American Legion, Durant    Ann Weimerskirch  ataylor8651@gmail.com 
  Pack 194 St. Mary & Mathias School    Jon Eads wabdomi@gmail.com
  Pack 527 Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints    Angela Stamler angelastamler@hotmail.com
  Pack 633 Colorado Elementary School    Beverly Gerdts beverlygerdts@hotmail.com
  Pack 700 Grant Elementary School    Vacant
  Troop 127 Wesley United Methodist Church    Bryan Gunderson  bryangunderson@machlink.com 
  Troop 151 American Legion, Wilton    Rich Creamer  rcreamer75@gmail.com 
  Troop 153 Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, Durant    Scott Rhoades  srhoades3939@gmail.com 
  Troop 161 Salvation Army    Ron Goodwin  rongoodwin90@yahoo.com 
  Troop 167 Grace Lutheran Church    Frantz Silberger  mary_frantz@machlink.com 
  Troop 426 Zion Lutheran Church    David Weise  wiesed2@hotmail.com
  Troop 527 Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints    Braxton Prusse  bprusse@yahoo.com 
  Troop 783 Mazzuchelli Center - Ss. Mary & Mathias    Tom Booth  tnlbooth@gmail.com
  Crew 4003    Charlie Smith smithfam@machlink.com 
  Crew 584 American Legion, Wilton    Matt Madson mattmadson@hotmail.com 
  Post 95 Muscatine Police Department    Whitni Pena wwethington@muscatineiowa.gov