Cub Scout Packs

Pack 4 Davenport McKinley PTA CM Mark Breidenbach mjbreidenbach@msn.com 563-505-4644
McKinley CC Scott Florence sflorence@mchsi.com 563-505-1532
Pack 5 Davenport St. Mark Lutheran Church CM Autumn Sims autumnsims81@gmail.com 563-381-0497
Monroe CC Heather Drace mandmboysx2@hotmail.com 309-749-7311
Pack 11 PV Hopewell PTA CM Sam Norwood norwoodSamL@JohnDeere.com 563-332-0704
Hopewell CC Elisabeth Norwood epnorwood_2000@yahoo.com 563-332-0704
Pack 12 Davenport Madison PTO CM Randy Ford rford@eicc.edu 563-322-5685
Madison CC
Pack 13 Eldridge Legion 639 CM Eric Helding eric.helding@purina.nestle.com 563-285-5085
Ed White CC Brad Kain brad.kain@mchsi.com 563-285-5816
Pack 19 Davenport Garfield PTA CM Fred Monfeli verdin_dw@msn.com
Garfield CC Stephanie Reggelsen fourtunefame@gmail.com
Pack 20 Davenport St. Paul CM Dave Garton gartondaveg@johndeere.com 563-940-6752
St. Paul CC Ann Garton 563-940-7374
Pack 24 PV Riverdale PTA CM Greg Carber carberfive@mchsi.com 563-449-8426
Riverdale Heights CC Brian Almonrode almonrode@gmail.com 563-823-8361
Pack 26 Blue Grass Legion 711 CM Viki Mueller viki-mueller@uiowa.edu 309-781-9973
Blue Grass CC Becky Van Nice agmom1917@yahoo.com 563-676-6611
Pack 31 Walcott Legion 548 CM Jennifer Miller faithbeliever4ever@hotmail.com 563-210-3228
Walcott CC Nathan Augustine nathan.augustine@hotmail.com 563-370-3698
Pack 36 Davenport Elks CM Ryan Carney carneyryann@johndeere.com 563-940-1730
Jackson CC Quintcy Liljequist quintcyl@msn.com 563-650-6347
Pack 43 Davenport Adams PTA CM Aaron Randolph Aaronthethird@gmail.com 563-570-0855
Adams CC Dennis Bowrey spike82397@aol.com 563-388-6758
CR Lisa Randolph lisa.randolph3@gmail.com 563-570-0855
Pack 46 PV (Le Claire) Bridgeview PTA CM Nathan Zietlow mnzietlow@yahoo.com 563-370-8215
Bridge View CC Jeffery Whitford whitfordjeffery@johndeere.com 313-515-1987
Pack 54 Bettendorf Bettendorf Rotary CM Jeffrey Walter j.walter2014@mediacombb.net 563-332-4293
Paul Norton CC David Farmer DGF9600@hotmail.com 563-359-7098
Pack 56 Davenport Trinity Lthn CM Stephen Henderson shenderson@cune.edu 563-386-2342
Trinity Lthn CC Rachel Henderson gertie917@hotmail.com 563-370-8291
Pack 80 Bettendorf Asbury CM Jay Morgart MorgartWilliamJay@JohnDeere.com 563-370-8073
Armstrong/Jefferson CC Valerie Widmeyer vwidmeyer@aol.com 563-210-7482
Pack 81 Bettendorf St. James CM Wes Otero wotero1@live.com 563-355-0347
Mark Twain CC Kristy Egger kristyegger@gmail.com 563-508-4657
Pack 84 Bettendorf Bett. Chstn CM Amy Meyer smith73075@aol.com 563-332-0921
Herbert Hoover CC Andrew Hudson muddawg4x4@yahoo.com 563-579-5885
Pack 88 LeClaire Cody PTA CM Chris Gaura kmk1180@msn.com 563-528-5882
Cody CC Tom Resig tomresig@gmail.com 563-289-2432
CR Katie Resig katieresig@gmail.com 563-289-2432
Pack 89 Bettendorf Bett. Presb. CM Brian Nikulski bjn4460@gmail.com 563-332-2795
Grant Wood CC Jeff Thiele thielejeffreyt@johndeere.com 641-226-0578
Pack 129 PV Asbury UMC CM Mark Zimmerman mzimmerman@valspar.com 563-332-8277
Pleasant View CC Angela Brand brandangelak@gmail.com 563-340-9538
Pack 199 Bettendorf Lourdes CM Jennifer Fillman jefillman037@yahoo.com 563-594-9115
Lourdes CC Shawn Brown 563-579-4499
Pack 203 Long Grove Civic League CM Matt Peck iowaprop@gmail.com
Alan Shepherd CC Darla Pike darla.pike@yahoo.com 566-223-9159
Pack 206 ParkView Park View Lions CM Mark Diebert markadeibert@gmail.com
Neil Armstrong CC Darin Anderson dander4681@aol.com 563-285-8661
Pack 241 Davenport All Saints CM Brian Heidgerken brian@heidgerken.net 563-349-6478
All Saints CC Michelle Bailey mmbailey@eicc.edu 563-505-2519
Pack 373 Davenport Harrison CM Tim Stephens timothy.stephens@hotmail.com 563-514-3223
Harrison CC Kevin Hurley khurley44@hotmail.com 563-514-2293
Pack 663 Davenport Eisenhower CM Ryan Rice ryan.rice.ee@gmail.com 563-344-9364
Eisenhower CC Barb Lester barbara.l.lester@usace.army.mil 563-355-8863
Pack 664 Davenport JFK CM Chad Lochner lochnerc@hnicorp.com 563-299-7938
JFK CC Heather Rentz hgilbert26@yahoo.com 563-650-1947
Pack 667 Davenport Truman CM Heather Anthony heatheranthony2@gmail.com 563-370-1067
Truman CC Nicole Allen stubbl3fi3ld77@gmail.com 563-594-4408
Pack 683 Davenport Wilson, Buchanan CM Jeff Durst midwestlawns@gmail.com 563-340-4365
Wilson/Buchanan CC Ray Brown rayrayb76@gmail.com
Pack 828 Davenport Fillmore CM James Schumpert schumpy8973@aol.com 309-738-5088
Davenport CC Erik LaMere eriklamere@yahoo.com 563-505-7376
Davenport CR Timothy Strother timothy.b.strother.civ@mail.mil 309-200-3148